2019 BenefitsPRO Broker Expo
 
CONTACT US 

Speaker Inquiries:

Joan Moh | jmoh@alm.com | 212-457-7950

Sponsorship & Exhibitor Sales Inquiries:

Tamara Patterson – Group Publisher | tpatterson@alm.com | 720-895-4988
Alicia Robledo – Account Executive | arobledo@alm.com | 949-218-9726
Erica Queen - Account Executive | equeen@alm.com | 212-457-9684

Registration & General Inquiries:

Nicholas Crimi | ncrimi@alm.com | 212-457-9538

Marketing Inquiries:

Pam Mayar | pmayar@alm.com | 212-457-7713